About Us

Board and Staff

POWER Inc. is fortunate to have a capable Board of Directors that reflects a wide range of expertise in the business, human services, education and public service sectors.


The late Apostle Robert A. Hill

POWER Inc. Board of Directors:

  • Melvin Anglin
  • David Betts
  • Serena Brewer
  • Anne Brown
  • Laurence Davis
  • Dr. Richarde Donelan
  • Kimberly McIntyre
  • Corey Teasley
  • Lawyer Vaughan

POWER Inc. Directional Team